Follow the Blood Spoor

Okay, okay so I am blowing my horn, well excuse meimages (6)…after all these reviews for Blood Spoor in the Dark need to be shared. I mean what type of guy would I be if I just kept them to myself. At the end of the day as an Author, I have been gifted by the readers who have take the time and trouble to go on line and have bothered to do a review…at least now if you find yourself tempted to step into the dark, you have a better idea of what you are letting yourself in for.TBT BSitD Release clip

Have a look for yourself.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Terrifying at will … 19 September 2015

By LORIN PHILIPPE

Format: Kindle Edition |Purchase checked

Paul Zunckel keeps its promises and keeps us in suspense throughout the book. If like me you love Africa and its darkest rituals, you will love diving into the action and share the sleepless nights of Piet and his friend (s). America has Stephen King, Paul Zunckel Africa, and is on course to conquer the world. I hope it will be soon translated into French for the pleasure of many. A huge plus: Zuncker Paul is an author attentive to his readers, and you can send messages on Facebook, confident answer! I started reading Blood demon revenge, chills await you. I have a new friend, thank you Paul.

Review by: Sub01 on Jan. 17, 2015 :  5 Star
A very well written follow up to his Blood Moon. The characters in the novel are believable and I found them growing on me. The story is fast pasted with twists and turns. The use of superstition and the suspense it creates grips you as a reader and makes it a very worth while read. All the best to the author.
(reviewed within a month of purchase)

Review by: sharonz on Jan. 02, 2015 :  5 Star
The suspense and drama continue. Again I was gripped from the start and kept turning page after page until it was all over. Highly recommended read. Now for the final book in the trilogy!

Review by A.C.Ernst  5 Star

Great story. Paul is a great writer with great suspenseful mystery horror stories!!! Really liking the character Veronica!!! Gonna have to read his third book asap!! I highly recommend you picking his books up and reading them.

  Name alexander paw

  Subject reviews

  Message My review for blood spoor in the dark This writer truly has a wonderful voice, as I read it, was like a movie in my mind. I felt like I was there. Scary thought. Wow. I’m anxiously waiting for his next novel. Once again I was amaze of the depth of Paul Zunckel he comes up with another head turner. Alexander paw 5 stars

http://lilianflesher.blogspot.com/2015/04/my-review-of-blood-moon-over-africa-by.html

You will be taken on a journey, an adventure; a scary trip that will have you rooted to the spot, whispering to yourself, WATCH OUT, perhaps yelling at the kindle like me!!! This is a fabulously well-written story, it tells the story of the old ways,  witch doctors, medicine men, of tribal beliefs, the things that scare the tribes, the information is endless, you cannot help but be compelled to read on, to follow the journey to the end, keep praying for a miracle because these pair along with their friends and helpers are going to need more than help, they are going to need every ounce of their wits, their courage, their skills, and prayers to protect them.!!!

There you have it guys. You will have to excuse me as I am knee deep in writing at the moment, but never fear, there is light at the end of the tunnel.

If the reviews above have attracted your attention towards my writing, then that is great. All the books are available on Amazon at http://www.amazon.com/-/e/B00Q8L4NZ8

The best news is that all the books that make up The Blood Trilogy are not only available in English but also in Afrikaans..12742622_10208810841053198_1784419977459292507_n.so sit back and enjoy a good book.

Take Care and remember, you never know what s watching from the shadows.images

 

2 thoughts on “Follow the Blood Spoor

Leave a Reply

