Have You Heard?

Hey, have you heard the news?

No what’s happening?

Well, my furry friend, it is all over the tree tops, and branching out, let’s just hope it does not take root.

Tell me, tell me, what is it.

A Blood Moon over Africa.

You don’t say; stop acting the ape, now you are being primate.

Seriously my monkey friend, just follow these links and you will find out all about it.

For a FREE 8 Chapter Preview

Blood Moon Over Africa Sneak Peek Video

And what’s more you can pre-order at this link.

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/558925

Okay you can stop chattering, I get the message, now tell me, how do I look, I just brushed my teeth, after all if I am going to get a copy of Blood Moon over Africa I must  look my best, quickly, check me for fleas.download (1)download (2)images (35)

Leave a Reply

