Pisssssssst

Pissssssst, I just heard something that is enough to ruffle your tail feathers, but don’t go and squawk it all over the show, I just wanted to share it with you, I mean birds of a feather flock together, as they say, there I go again, off the subject, call me a Bird Brain if you must…what I wanted to repeat to you is that there is going to be a Blood Moon over Africa, published by Vanilla Heart Publishing.

This is nothing to tweet about, it is scary stuff, enough to make me wanna migrate, and we all know African Greys don’t migrate, but I tell you, I’ve seen what walks under the Blood Moon over Africa, heck I lost my tail feathers from fright.

Anyway, if you think you got what it takes to turn the pages and discover what rules the African night under a Blood Moon, visit https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/558925

It’s coming soon…SQUAWK…I’M OUTTA HERE.images (4)

Leave a Reply

