Proud of my Lovely Wife

Hello All…I would like you to meet my number One Fan and support system.   When I ventured into the wonderful world of writing, my lovely wife Lucie and my Mom were with me all the way, and once the work was completed, Lucie went where she had never been before, she climbed in boots and all, and that was Proof Reading and Editing the manuscript.

I want to share this bit of praise that she received from my Publisher.   ” Lucie did an admirable and thorough job on the editing and proofreading!”…Thank You K’lee

Meet LucieLucie2

Leave a Reply

